ASP Benefactors

Honorary Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Rob Rosenberger BarnOwl.com http://www.barnowl.com
Kent Briggs Briggs Softworks http://www.briggsoft.com
Tom Simondi Computer Knowledge http://www.cknow.com
Richard Harper Country Closet Software
Jessica Dewell N/A
Steve Pavlina Dexterity Software
Gary Elfring Elfring Fonts Inc http://www.elfring.com
Tom Richard Guthery Flix Productions http://www.flixprod.com
Nelson Ford N/A http://www.aeyec.com
Rich Holler N/A
Michael J Marshall King Stairs Software http://www.kingstairs.com
Jim Knopf N/A
Harold Holmes Lincoln Beach Software Inc http://www.lincolnbeach.com
Marshall Magee Magee Enterprises Inc http://www.magee.com
George Haddix PKWare Inc
George Abbott Pro Dev Software
Bob Wallace (deceased) QuickSoft
Rosemary West R.K. West Consulting http://tourthevalley.blogspot.com
Lance Rose (deceased) N/A
Jerry Stern Science Translations http://www.sciencetranslations.com
Barry Simon N/A
Bob Ostrander Software Co-op
Chris Thornton Thornsoft Development Inc http://www.thornsoft.com
Dan Veaner N/A
Paul Mayer ZPAY Payroll Systems Inc http://www.zpay.com
Supporting Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Ishai Shotten AC&G Software Ltd
Bill Addison N/A
Adriana Iordan Avangate http://www.avangate.com
Marco D'Ottavi Avetix Srl http://www.avetix.com
Don Waterfield Blue Ridge Software LLC http://www.blueridgesoftware.org
Evgeniy Zhukov CyberSoft LLC http://www.cybersafesoft.com
Dennis Reinhardt DAIR Computer Systems http://www.dair.com
David V Thede dtSearch Corp
Armel Asselin Ellie Computing http://www.elliecomputing.com
Erik Pelton Erik M Pelton & Associates http://www.erikpelton.com
Chris Lueck FastSpring http://www.fastspring.com
ShengSi Huang Gitashare Software Co Ltd http://www.gitashare.com
Geraldine Joffre HDRsoft http://www.hdrsoft.com
Robert Fairlie Kylebank Software Ltd http://www.teraplot.com
Craig Mills Oakhampton Group LLC http://www.oakhamptongroup.com
William Shaw Regentstreet Research Inc
Matt Humphries RevenueWire http://www.revenuewire.com
Anna-Jayne Metcalfe Riverblade Ltd http://www.riverblade.co.uk
Claus Christensen Servolutions GmbH http://www.servolutions.com
Michael Warady SourceHOV | Tax http://www.sourcehovtax.com
Jason Smith Spiceworks http://www.spiceworks.com
Dana Doten TeamComp Inc http://www.newsbin.com
Gabriel Topala Topala Software Solutions http://www.gtopala.com
Piotr Sulgostowski TTS Company Sp. z o. o. http://www.tts.com.pl
Michael Riley ZilchWorks http://www.zilchworks.com
Carl Haugen ZookaWare http://www.zookaware.com
Lifetime Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Philip Ahrens 12Ghosts AG http://www.12g.com
Eric Robichaud 2things.com http://www.2things.com
Matthias Neuber A. & M. Neuber Software GmbH http://www.neuber.com
Andreas Breitschopp AB-Tools.com http://www.ab-tools.com/English/
Mark Cosgrove ACD Systems Ltd http://www.acdsystems.com
Albert Wiersch AI Internet Solutions http://www.htmlvalidator.com
Michael Anzalone N/A http://www.michaelanzalone.com
David Holden APDL http://www.apdl.co.uk
Lawrence W Dunn APT Computer Solutions Inc http://www.aptcomp.com
Daniel Bernard Balesio http://www.balesio.com
Charles Batson N/A
Nick Bradbury Bradbury Software LLC http://www.bradsoft.com
Loren Brewer N/A http://www.sharewaresolutions.com
Abraham Ghandforoush Cantati http://www.cantati.com
Michael Battilana Cloanto Corporation http://www.cloanto.com
Catherine Hwang CNET Download.com http://www.download.com
Stan Spielbusch Cottonwood Software http://www.cottonwoodsw.com
Michael Wolter CyberNiche Software http://www.cniche.com
Jack Johnson Cyberworlds Inc http://www.swidgets.com
Kevin Adair Cybration Inc http://www.icu2.com
Simon Carter DataMystic http://www.datamystic.com
Mike Ingram debugtools.com LLC http://www.debugtools.com
Ashot Oganesyan DeviceLock Inc http://www.devicelock.com
Brant Pallazza Digital River Inc http://www.digitalriver.com
Jean M Cyr Dillobits Software Inc
Denis Neuhart DN-Computing http://www.dn-computing.com
Al Harberg DP Directory Inc http://www.dpdirectory.com
Christopher Williamson DreamQuest Software LLC http://www.dreamquestsoft.com
Edgar L Davis E L Davis Photography http://www.eldavisphotography.smugmug.com
Vladimir Katalov ElcomSoft Co Ltd http://www.elcomsoft.com
Yutaka Emura Emurasoft Inc http://www.emurasoft.com
James Bair English Plus http://www.englishplus.com
Becky Lash Epic Trends http://www.epictrends.com
Thomas J Dandrea EQF Software http://www.eqf-software.com
Eric Isaacson Eric Isaacson Software http://www.eji.com
Edward Leigh Excogitate Consultancy http://www.bookmarkbuddy.net/
Jose Rocha F Bastos Neto Fairlogic Systems http://www.fairlogic.com
Eric GV Fookes Fookes Software http://www.fookes.com
Martha S Seward Freelance Works http://www.freelanceworks.com
David Cooke Giltrex Ltd http://www.giltrex.com
Martin Gutmann N/A http://www.gutmannsoft.com
Tony Lee H&S Technology Inc http://www.hnstech.com
Mike Hommel Hamumu Software http://www.hamumu.com
Jason Mai Haversack Software http://www.haversack.com
Chuck Herndon Home Plan Software http://www.homeplansoftware.com
Greg Kochaniak Hyperionics Technology LLC http://www.hyperionics.com
Denis Tumarkin Innerdive Solutions LLC http://www.innerdive.com
Paul Herschell Instinctive Systems Ltd http://www.instinctive.co.uk
Owen King InterLyn http://www.interlyn.com
Marc Klenotic Intrepix LLC
Anatoly Ivasyuk N/A
Jim Allen J.A. Associates http://www.j-a-associates.com
Jan Goyvaerts Just Great Software http://www.just-great-software.com
Anton Karpenko KARPOLAN http://www.karpolan.com
Andrew McKay KazMax Ltd http://www.andrewmckay.co.uk
Vitas Ramanchauskas LastBit Software http://www.lastbit.com
Mary Jane DiNardo LatticeWork Software http://www.latticeworksw.com
Adrian Grigore Lobstersoft http://www.lobstersoft.com/sak
Robyn Raustad M&R Technologies http://www.mrtec.com
Terry Swiers Millennium Software Inc
Kohan Ikin Namesuppressed http://www.namesuppressed.com
Peter Nielsen Nielsen Software Enterprises http://www.pmview.com
Alexey Krivonogov Novostrim OOO http://www.gentee.com
Chris O'Brien N/A http://www.sporransoftware.com
Richard Bryant Open Window Software http://www.openwindow.com
Ed L Pulliam OUISoft http://www.ouisoft.com
Geoffrey Zhu PC Lubricant http://www.pclubricant.com
Don Watkins PCNet-Online http://www.pcnet-online.com
Mark Peterson N/A
Eugene Klein RealChat Software http://www.realchat.com
Richard Joseph RJ Software http://www.rjsoftware.com
Argun Tekant Robomagic Corp http://www.robomagic.com
Rob Muller RobSoftware http://www.robsoftware.com
Joseph Burke Rose City Software http://www.rosecitysoftware.com
Frank B Fortson RPF Software http://www.rpfsoftware.com
Ron Goodman RSIGuard Software http://www.rsiguard.com
Art and Darcy Araya Salty Brine Software http://www.saltybrine.com
Cheng Shi N/A
W Fred Clabuesch SigmaTech Software http://www.sigma-tech.com
Paul Stannard SmartDraw.com http://www.smartdraw.com
Randall Nagy Soft9000.com / Cookpedia.com http://www.soft9000.com
Andy Young Softricity Inc
Dave Collins SoftwarePromotions Ltd http://www.softwarepromotions.com
Gregg Seelhoff SophSoft Incorporated http://www.sophsoft.com
Steen Varsted Steen Varsted Software http://www.svsoft.dk
Douglas B Stinson Synapsa Productions http://www.synapsa.com
Greg Weir Tartanleaf.com Inc. http://www.tartanleaf.com
Pete Tasiopoulos N/A http://www.skyhawktech.com
David Flicek TeraByte Unimited http://www.terabyteunlimited.com
Leo van Opstal Topdownloads http://www.topdownloads.net
Edy Budiman Tropical Wares http://www.tropicalwares.com
Charles R Young Vahnzinn International
Aldo Ghigliano Visual Vision http://www.visualvision.com
Dennis E Vogel Vogel Scientific Software http://www.vogelscientific.com
Gilles Vollant N/A http://www.winimage.com
Morrie Wilson Wilson WindowWare Inc http://www.winbatch.com
Andrei Belogortseff WinAbility Software Corp http://www.winability.com
Terry L Jepson WISCO Computing http://www.wiscocomputing.com
Phil Chanet WSKA http://www.wska.com
Joel Diamond WUGNET Publications Inc http://www.wugnet.com
Don Yonce N/A http://www.atlantis-development.com